Kontakte

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner.

 
Vereinsheim
Mittwochs 17:00 – 20:00
08141 91342
info@fursty.de
Flugleiter 0151 59006884
1. Vorsitzender
Martin Schifferer
0176 21971186
vorsitzender@fursty.de
 2. Vorsitzender
Klaus Kropf
Motorflug
Stefan Wahler
motorflugreferent@fursty.de
Segelflug
Hubert Fischer
0176 31086278
segelflugreferent@fursty.de
Jugendleiter
Lukas Heina
Oliver Lauche
0176 61566315
0152 01961671
jugendleiter@fursty.de
Pressereferent
N.N.

pressereferent@fursty.de
Schriftführer
Kerstin Schifferer
schriftfuehrer@fursty.de
Kassier
Markus Pöllmann
0179 3617276
kassier@fursty.de
Ausbildungsleiter Motorflug
Günter Scheuermeyer
08233 92696
ausbildungsleiter-motorflug@fursty.de
Ausbildungsleiter Segelflug
Uwe Hartmann
ausbildungsleiter-segelflug@fursty.de

 

Comments are closed.